MPRRC Club Awards

Final Standings for 2013

The Club awards for performances in the year 2013 were based on the individual runner’s best five for eight races. This list shows the final, age-graded standings for all members who completed five of the qualifying races.


Place Runner
1 Kawika Carlson
2 Andrew Taylor
3 Denis Tanigawa
4 Mark Nakakura
5 Ron Heller


Place Runner
1 Halina Zaleski
2 Eriko-Nishio Fong
3 Connie Comiso
4 Karen Loomis
5 Joy Schoenecker