MPRRC Club Awards

Final Standings for 2014

The Club awards for performances in the year 2014 were based on the individual runner’s best five for eight races. This list shows the final, age-graded standings for all members who completed five of the qualifying races.


Place Runner
1 Kengo Yoshimoto
2 Craig Knohl
3 Andrew Taylor
4 Alfred Chun
5 Gabriel Tom


Place Runner
1 Halina Zaleski
2 (tie) Yuko Nakai
2 (tie) Connie Comiso
3 Emi Akutsu
4 Karen Loomis
5 Yuko Takahaski